Waterloo
Agence
Waterloo
Chaussée de Tervuren 147
1410 Waterloo
+32 2 354 45 23
02 351 64 08
waterloo@couet.be
Ixelles
Agence
Ixelles
Avenue Guillaume Gilbert 8
1050 Ixelles
+32 2 644 58 34
02 644 58 30
ixelles@couet.be
Nivelles
Agence
Nivelles
Rue de Namur 68
1400 Nivelles
+32 67 21 06 05
067 21 27 30
nivelles@couet.be
Etterbeek
Agence
Etterbeek
Avenue du Onze Novembre 74
1040 Etterbeek
+32 2 738 02 50
02 738 02 59
etterbeek@couet.be
Wavre
Agence
Wavre
Chaussée de Bruxelles 290
1300 Wavre
+32 10 65 19 55
010 45 96 88
wavre@couet.be
Enghien
Agence
Enghien
Chaussée de Bruxelles 359/8
7850 Enghien
+32 2 396 23 48
02 644 58 30
enghien@couet.be
Uccle
Agence
Uccle
Rue de Stalle 142
1180 Uccle
+32 2 378 20 33
02 377 62 60
uccle@couet.be
Liège
Agence
Liège
Avenue Rogier, 4

4000 Liège
+32 4 243 03 47

liege@couet.be

Bureau
comptable
Bureau
Chaussée de Tubize 483a / Bte 6
1420 Braine-l’Alleud
+32 2 352 01 62
02 352 01 69
comptabilite@couet.be
notaires
Contact pour demandes d'informations
notaires
Chaussée de Tubize 483a / Bte 6
1420 Braine-l’Alleud
+32 2 352 01 62
02 352 01 69
notaires@couet.be